food

Oboe Life: Take 10 – Creamy Chicken, Spinach and Mushroom Tortellini Soup

After cooking Bimbimbap yesterday, I thought I would look through pinterest to cook something else. And I did! 

Creamy Chicken, Spinach, Mushroom, and Tortellini Soup. I actually put extra vegeatables (carrots, mushrooms, spinach…etc.) because I wanted more color and it was 0 points anyway on weightwatchers. So, I am now going to enjoy this for lunch!

Here is the recipe! Follow me on Pinterest also! 

Leave a Reply

